Divisions of Court

The 15th Judicial Circuit is comprised of both Lafayette and Saline Counties. The Lafayette County Judiciary is divided into three (3) divisions, Circuit, Associate and Probate.

The Division One courtroom is located in the Courthouse (1001 Main Street), while Courtrooms A, B, & C are located in Lafayette Hall (116 S.10th St.).  The Circuit Clerk's office will assist customers with obtaining copies of requested records and encourages the use of the Records Search Request Form which is located in the
Court Forms link. By local court rule, there is a copy charge of $0.25 per page, $2.50 for certification if necessary & $1.00 per page for faxed documents.